Image of FloFilz - Cenario - LP (MELTING POT MUSIC)

FloFilz - Cenario - LP (MELTING POT MUSIC)

17.90 / Sold Out

Repress with regular picture sleeve (no gatefold) and without booklet! Since the last two years FloFilz played in the first league of european beat-producers. With his smooth jazz samples he catches them all: his 46.000 (!) Soundcloud-Fans, the "Beatgeeks" from Berlin, the "Rapkids" from the Splash Festival and the Boiler Room in London. With "Cenário" FloFilz continues his musically city-trip, which started in Paris with "Metronom" in 2014. For his new album he travelled with the photographer Robert Winter to Lisbon. The impressions from the trip FloFilz put into 16 new tracks, on two of them he gets support by jazzsinger Olivia Wendlandt (Relaén).

Side 1
1 Intro Azul feat. Olivia Wendlandt of Relaén
2 Sesta
3 Twosome
4 Cabaceira
5 Escuro (Interlude)
6 Dulce
7 Tilezeit
8 Passagem
Side 2
1 Jooly
2 Taxi Bossa
3 Brilhante (Interlude)
4 Jazzchains
5 Ruamarelo
6 Bairro Alto
7 Nuvem feat. Olivia Wendlandt of Relaén
8 Last Pastel