Image of Henry 'Junjo' Lawes Junjo Presents: Big Showdown - 2LP (GREENSLEEVES)

Henry 'Junjo' Lawes Junjo Presents: Big Showdown - 2LP (GREENSLEEVES)

19.50 / On Sale

The official re-issue of the dub classic "Big Showdown" available as extended 2LP vinyl-set with 20 tracks and poster. The original album from 1980 has been state-of-the-art remastered and is twinned with a second disc of the original vocal versions. All music recorded at Channel One with the Roots Radics and mixed by Scientist and Prince Jammy at King Tubby's studio with producer Henry "Junjo" Lawes.

Side One
A1. Round One (Roots Radics)
A2. Round Two (Roots Radics)
A3. Round Three (Roots Radics)
A4. Round Four (Roots Radics)
A5. Round Five (Roots Radics)
Side Two
B1. Round Six (Roots Radics)
B2. Round Seven (Roots Radics)
B3. Round Eight (Roots Radics)
B4. Round Nine (Roots Radics)
B5. Round Ten (Roots Radics)
Side Three
C1. Send A Moses (Barrington Levy)
C2. Look Youthman (Barrington Levy)
C3. If You Give To Me (Barrington Levy)
C4. Skylarking (Barrington Levy)
C5. Don't Fuss Nor Fight (Barrington Levy)
Side Four
D1. Money Makes Friends (Barrington Levy)
D2. Bounty Hunter (Barrington Levy)
D3. Black Heart Man (Barrington Levy)
D4. Moonlight Lover (Barrington Levy)
D5. Bend Your Back (Barrington Levy)